Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Serhii Havrylenko

Serhii Havrylenko

December 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Serhii Havrylenko
"I tried to buy auto insurance today and have been declined without any explanation, I just saw "risk is ineligible" on screen of the monitor. I am wondered, why? I used their service for 6 months and then had interruption for 6 months. Yes, because I do not print money and because I lived out of the US for 7+ month total for last year. Why I should pay if not using a car?"
Profile photo of Laurie Ann Elizares

Laurie Ann Elizares

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Ann Elizares
"I’ve had my insurance with Cary Ichinose for over 30 years. No complaints. Definitely a firm you can trust."
Profile photo of MeShel Wilson

MeShel Wilson

September 21, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by MeShel Wilson
"This office does not respond to your voicemails or your emails and do not acknowledge any text messages. They put you on hold and then hang up, they say they will call you back and then they do not. They are a very inefficient at customer service."
Profile photo of Michael Liverett

Michael Liverett

June 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Liverett
"Over 50 years with State Farm over 20 years with Cary and his team great people can't ask for more always on top of everything great job. Thanks The Liverett's"
Profile photo of Jim

Jim

June 12, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Jim
"They blocked my last review so I'll try again. My car's battery died in Hawaiian Beaches and I called for a tow. State Farm refused to tow it so I found a way home and over night it got vandalized and now became a bigger problem because it was totaled. I spent 10 days on the phone with their online call center (not the local office) trying to get my car towed. It was awful. Cary said that I needed to adjust to Island Time, since I'm from the east coast. It was that island time mentality that cause my car just needing a jump to now being totaled. When you call in there the kid answering the phones always sets up call backs so it's impossible to get a real person on the phone, they always have Christian music blasting on that radio and the claims process is not handled at the local office. They didn't even try to save my business when I went to Liberty Mutual. No one ever apologized for this enormous mess either. I'm a howley, they didn't care."
Profile photo of Pratik Patel

Pratik Patel

December 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Pratik Patel
"Nice service"
Profile photo of Bruce Leonard

Bruce Leonard

November 6, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Bruce Leonard
"Great people I enjoy the insurance I'm always happy when I talk to him"
Profile photo of Jeremy W

Jeremy W

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy W
"Excellent office and customer relations"
Profile photo of Toni Bello

Toni Bello

July 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Bello
"Awesome office and staff"
Profile photo of Randy H

Randy H

February 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Randy H
"Amanda and Brandy staff are excellent with customer service, highly recommend. Joyce H"
Profile photo of Daniel Paul

Daniel Paul

October 2, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Daniel Paul
"Best insurance I've ever purchased. Fast and fair."
Profile photo of Irene G

Irene G

May 9, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Irene G
"Cary is very friendly, professional, and understanding. His staff is the same. I've gone to Cary for over 20 years."